"T-Fiber is envisioned to establish a state of the art network infrastructure to facilitate the realization of ‘Digital Telangana’"

Board of Directors

  • Sri K T Rama Rao

    Hon’ble Minister for IT

    Govt of Telangana

    Ph: 040-23453233
  • Sri Jayesh Ranjan, IAS

    Principal Secretary, Dept of ITE&C

    Govt of Telangana

    Ph: 040-23456401
  • Sri Sujai Karampuri

    Director (Electronics),Dept of ITE&C

    Govt of Telangana

    Ph: 040-23456395
  • Sri Surender Reddy


    Govt of Telangana